Tags

,

Earlier this month in Texas, a man gained entry to a home and shot a family of seven, killing 4 children and their parents. The fifth child was left for dead but survived.

The grief that the surviving child has experienced has to be unimaginable. This story broke my heart and I just pray that God will send peace and comfort to this grieving child.

Matthew 5:4 (KJV) Blessed are they that mourn: for they shall be comforted.

Psalm 147:3 (KJV) He healeth the broken in heart, and bindeth up their wounds.

Revelation 21:4 (KJV) And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away.

Matthew 11:28-30 (KJV) Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

http://www.jraservices.us
http://www.stompoutanger.com

